Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Them Rockabilly Cats! CD

    Them Rockabilly Cats! CD

    Here is one of the best collections of original Rockabilly music you'll find!
    26 incredible blasts of real Rockabilly featuring Ronnie Self, Sparkle Moore, Billy Lee Riley, Jimmy Carroll, Al Ferrier, Pat Cupp, Carl Perkins, Junior Thompson, Mel Robbins, Sonny Fisher, Glen Glenn and many more.
    Highly recommended.


    • 1Billy Lee Riley - Red Hot
    • 2Ronnie Self - Bop-A-Lena
    • 3Jimmy & Johnny - I Can't Find The Doorknob
    • 4Sparkle Moore - Rock-A-Bop
    • 5David Ray - Lonesome Baby Blues
    • 6Red Smiley - Take A Ride
    • 7Happy Wainwright - Juke Box Rock
    • 8Jimmy Carroll - Big Green Car
    • 9Al Ferrier - Let's Go Boppin'
    • 10Sleepy LaBeef - Ain't Going To Take It
    • 11Prentice Thomas - Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
    • 12Pat Cupp - That Girl Of Mine
    • 13Carl Perkins - Where The Rio Del Rose Flows
    • 14Richard Turley - Makin' Love With My Baby
    • 15Mel Robbins - Save It
    • 16Sonny Fisher - Rockin' Daddy
    • 17Junior Thompson - Mama's Little Baby
    • 18Jack Earls - Slow Down
    • 19Whitey Pullen - Everybody's Rockin'
    • 20Curley Jim - Rock 'n' Roll Itch
    • 21Wayne McGinnis - Lonesome Rhythm Blues
    • 22Glen Glenn - I'm Glad My Baby's Gone Away
    • 23Tommy Spurlin - Hang Loose
    • 24Whitey Pullen - Walk My Baby Back Home
    • 25Eddie Dugosh - Strange Kinda Feelin'
    • 26Don Terry - Knee Shakin'

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.