Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Revenge Served Cold CD

    Thee Merry Widows
    Revenge Served Cold CD

    Combining elements of traditional Psychobilly with their love of Horrorpunk, Surf, and Garage, Thee Merry Widows are America's first all female Psychobilly band.
    These girls may be pretty, but make no mistake, they ain't afraid to rock out!
    Started by vocalist and burlesque queen Miss Eva von Slut and upright bassist Nikki Nightbreed in their San Francisco apartment, the band grew quickly to include sci-fi sweetheart drummer Andrea, garage rock rhythm guitar goddess Mistress Mandy, motorcycle maniac turned upright bassist Jenna Ferocious, and lead guitarist/kindergarten teacher Nishone.
    Revenge Served Cold is alcohol-soaked and rocking, like the Runaways on speed
    These gals are ready to rumble! Think you're man enough?


    • 1Aileen
    • 2The Curse
    • 3Cruel Mistress
    • 4Revenge
    • 5All of Them Witches
    • 6Black Widow
    • 7Deadly Kiss
    • 8Girl Assassins
    • 9Grave Robbers From Outer Space
    • 10Holy Hack Jack
    • 11Talk Shit Spit Blood

    More from Merry Widows


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.