We Regret To Inform You CD

In stock
Only 1 left
WSRC121 0714573225813

Ten Bob Millionaires
We Regret To Inform You CD

Straight ahead Rockabilly from The Ten Bob Millionaires - one of the best bands to emerge on the UK scene recently.
This excellent debut release will establish them further and is sure to make them a much sought-after band in the rockin' clubs and festivals.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Bad News Travels Fast
  2. Lies A Dime A Dozen
  3. Part Time Loser
  4. Big Bad Noise
  5. What Kinda Fool Do You Take Me For?
  6. Love For Free
  7. Excuse Me Baby
  8. Ol' Muscle ‘n' Blood
  9. Hands Of Time
  10. Blood On The Cobbles
  11. Wrong
  12. Screw ‘n' Smash