Savage Love CD

In stock
Only 1 left
FT140 5060055810981

The Savage Hornets
Savage Love CD

A mix of roots and retro rockin' styles and influences presented by the Savage Hornets, fronted by Carlos Mejuto (best known as singer for Carlos & The Bandidos), with outstanding work from guitar-ace Tony Diavolo and drummer Rob Tyler (Restless).

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Ain't Nobody For Me But You
  2. I Got Fever
  3. 900 Miles
  4. Crimson Sky
  5. Every Kiss Is A Curse
  6. Love Never Forgets
  7. Surrender
  8. You Need Help
  9. Misirlou
  10. Too Many Cooks
  11. Dixie Woman
  12. I Hear Voices
  13. Thinkin' About You
  14. Tomorrow