Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Rockin' Guys LP
    The Rockin' Guys LP
    Rockin' Guys

    - Greasy Rebel Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Hot Dog
    • 2Baby Let's Play House
    • 3Good Luck Charm
    • 4Rockin' Robin
    • 5Saturday Night
    • 6Twenty Flight Rock
    • 7Stood Up
    • 8Keep A Knockin'
    • 9That's Allright
    • 10Cry Baby
    • 11I'm Walkin'
    • 12Peter Gunn Theme *


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.