Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Original Sinners CD

    The Original Sinners CD

    First album from The Original Sinners fronted by Exene Cervenka of X.


    • 1Birds and Bees
    • 2Who's Laughin' Now?
    • 3River City
    • 4Bringin' Me Down
    • 5Aluminum Flavored Honey
    • 6Alligator Teeth
    • 7One Too Many Lies
    • 8Whiskey For Supper
    • 9Suitcase
    • 10Mourning After
    • 11Woke Up This Mornin'
    • 12Pretty
    • 13Tick Tock

    More from Exene Cervenka

    • Somewhere Gone CD
      Exene Cervenka
      Somewhere Gone CD
    • Sev7en CD
      Exene Cervenka
      Sev7en CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.