Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The King Years 1961-1962 (2-CD)
    Freddy King
    The King Years 1961-1962 (2-CD)

    Double CD set featuring two original Freddy King albums - Freddy King Sings and Let's Hide Away and Dance Away, plus bonus tracks.


    • 1See See Baby
    • 2Lonesome Whistle Blues
    • 3Takin' Care Of Business
    • 4Have You Ever Loved A Woman
    • 5You Know That You Love Me
    • 6I'm Tore Down
    • 7I Love The Woman
    • 8Let Me Be
    • 9It's Too Bad Things Are Going So Tough
    • 10You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling
    • 11If You Believe In What You Do
    • 12You Mean Mean Woman
    • 13Do The President Twist
    • 14You Can't Hide. Hide Away
    • 15Butterscotch
    • 16Sen-Sa-Shun
    • 17Side Tracked
    • 18The Stumble
    • 19Wash Out
    • 20San-Ho-Zay
    • 21Just Pickin'
    • 22Heads Up
    • 23In The Open
    • 24Out Front
    • 25Swooshy
    • 26Let Your Love Watch Over Me
    • 27It's Easy Child.

    More from Freddie King

    • Heads Up! CD
      Freddie King
      Heads Up! CD
    • The Texas Cannonball (2-CD)
      Freddie King
      The Texas Cannonball (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.