Swingin' On Nothing CD

In stock
RAUCD231 0820680723125

The Hep Chaps
Swingin' On Nothing CD

An incredible six-piece band formed by David Howarth and John Wallace, delivering punchy Swing Rhythms via original songs with zany lyrics and reworking favourites from the original Swing era.
Rock 'n' Roll fans will know John Wallace as a member of The Stargazers, and David Howarth from his roles in the stage musicals Buddy and Good Rockin' Tonight.
The HepChaps line-up also features guitar-ace Zac Zdravkovic, leader of British Rock 'n' Roll favourites The Jive Romeros.
A fantastic album with boasts catchy swinging tunes, both new and old performed by the finest musicians the Swing scene has to offer - and great vocals too!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Swingin' On Nothing
  2. Tickle Toe
  3. Cherokee
  4. S'Wonderful
  5. The Lady Is A Tramp
  6. One For Press
  7. Easy To Dance With
  8. The D.I.Y. Song
  9. Summertime
  10. Cape Cod
  11. Into It
  12. Lady Be Good
  13. Spook's Holiday
  14. Hit That Jive Jack