Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Girl Can't Help It (3-CD)

    Joe Meek Shall Inherit The Earth Volume 2 CD

    Second in this series of tribute albums to Joe Meek - ground breaking record producer of the late 1950s and early '60s.
    24 of his many classic are recreated here, being performed by today's finest Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly performers including Graham Fenton, Jean Vincent, Sue Moreno, Bob Buttfoy, The Sharks and many others.


    • 1Pete Budd : Shall I Go Or Stay
    • 2John Leyton : You Took My Love For Granted
    • 3Bad Detectives : What To Do
    • 4The Packabeats: Theme From The Traitors
    • 5Graham Fenton : Try Once More
    • 6Ian Gomm, Clem Cattini & Ray Fenwick : Please Don't Touch
    • 7The Sharks : Dracula's Daughter
    • 8Bob Butfoy: It Can Happen To You
    • 9Howlin' Wilson : Blue Blue Beat
    • 10John Leyton : Lone Rider
    • 11Sue Moreno : Don't You Knock On My Door
    • 12Mark Penington: Country Boy
    • 13Ray Fenwick & Clem Cattini : Swingin' Low
    • 14Bob Butfoy : Movin' In
    • 15Aaron Kane : Lots More Where This Came From
    • 16Robb E. Retro : Only The Heartaches
    • 17Howlin' Wilson : Night Of The Vampire
    • 18Bad Detectives : Leave My Kitten Alone
    • 19Rockin' Ricky Stevens : Angela Jones
    • 20John Leyton : Oh Lover
    • 21Graham Fenton: Just Too Late
    • 22Jean Vincent : I'll Prove It
    • 23Ian Gomm: Please Stay
    • 24The Sharks : Monster In Black Tights

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.