Rats CD

In stock
WSRC031 5060051826030

The Eyelids
Rats CD

Much anticipated debut album from exciting upcoming all-girl British Psychobilly band The Eyelids, who have already built up a fanbase via gigging and compilation appearances.
The girls are busy gigging all over the UK to promote this first release.
Rats is full of original songs, sounding great with strong and solid production.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Rats
  2. Burke The Butcher
  3. Cannibalistic Love Song
  4. Dead Lover
  5. Take It Or Leave It
  6. She Monster
  7. 18 Inches and Made Of Brass
  8. Insomnia
  9. I Always Said You Were A Psycho Son
  10. We Are The Undead
  11. Beast Before Midnight