Fiesta De Los Muertos CD

In stock
4250019901393 CLCD64210

The Dead
Fiesta De Los Muertos CD

Hard rockin' Zombie Psychobilly 3-piece The Dead with their first album.
Fiesta De Los Muertos mixes stompin' Psychobilly with crazed Garage Punk.
If you dig the Trashabilly sound of The Monsters etc, then you should check out The Dead!

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Suicide
  2. You Rule My World
  3. Beast In Your Mind
  4. My Head Ain't Straight
  5. Psycho
  6. Shortcut To Nowhere
  7. The Holy Trinity
  8. Killing Me
  9. Scared
  10. We Are Like Dogs
  11. I Wanna Love You
  12. Fuck Ape Fuck
  13. Fire Burn
  14. Sick Of It All
  15. I Wanna Be Your Dog