It Ain't What You Do CD

In stock
RAUCD180 0820680718022

The Cat Pack
It Ain't What You Do CD

The Magnificent first full-length album from the Rockin' Rollin' Rhythm & Blues Orchestra known as The Catpack!
Masterful arrangements and superb musical performances, with excellent featured vocalists belting out a mix of Jump Jiving Rock 'n' Roll, Swing and Jump Blues classics and originals.
Blasts from the past include revivals of Big Joe Turner, LaVern Baker and Wynona Carr with Miss Lisa George's vocal competing with those legendary original Rhythm & Blues divas.
The blistering Rock 'n' Roll guitar from Darren Juvie will please Brian Setzer fans.
The Mass of Brass will delight the Swing dancers, and there's pounding boogie woogie piano in abundance for Jump Blues enthusiasts.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. The Man With The Golden Arm
  2. Honey Hush
  3. 24 Hours
  4. Did He Jump?
  5. Three Cool Cats
  6. Lady Bad Luck
  7. Oh Babe
  8. Please Mr Jailer
  9. Paul's Shuffle
  10. Dig That Crazy Chick
  11. On Revival Day
  12. Dance The Bop
  13. These Boots Are Made For Walking
  14. I Don't Like You Any More
  15. Walk Right In
  16. It Ain't What You Do