Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > The Big Horn 4-CD Boxed Set

    Western Star Rockabillies Volume 2 CD

    20 of the best Rockabilly tracks from Western Star Studios.

    Includes a wealth of unreleased material from some of the rockinest bands around. Featuring Jack Rabbit Slim, The Rockin' Bandits, Bill Fadden, Rudy La Crioux, JD and The Chasers, Mystery Gang Trio and others.


    • 1Jack Rabbit Slim - Cherry Pie
    • 2The Rockin’ Bandits - Eager Beaver Baby
    • 3Bill Fadden & The Silvertone Flyers - I Wanna Hold My Baby
    • 4Rudy La Crioux & The All Stars - Big Fool
    • 5JD & The Chasers - All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 6Mystery Gang Trio - Evil Rhythm
    • 7Jack Rabbit Slim - Tonight (alt take)
    • 8The Rockin’ Bandits - Honky Tonk Gal
    • 9Bill Fadden & The Silvertone Flyers - Silence Baby
    • 10Chuck & The Hulas - Hula Love
    • 11Rudy La Crioux & The All-Stars - That Girl Of Mine
    • 12Mystery Gang Trio - Red Hot (demo)
    • 13Bill Fadden & The Silvertone Flyers - A Little Peace of Mind
    • 14JD & The Chasers - Careful Baby
    • 15The Blue J’s - Don’t Bug Me Baby
    • 16Rockin’ Bandits - Fool About You
    • 17Rudy La Crioux & the All Stars - My Sweet Speckled
    • 18Jack Rabbit Slim - Doin’ All Right
    • 19Bill Fadden & The Mostly Losers - La Mesa Prison Blues
    • 20The Heartbeats - Long Blonde Hair

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.