Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That'll Flat Git It Volume 23 CD

    That'll Flat Git It
    Volume 23 CD
    (Columbia Records)

    Volume 23 in the fantastic That'll Flat Git It series presents 30 great cuts of original 1950s Rockabilly from Columbia Records.

    Featured Artists:  Ronnie Self, The Collins Kids, Marty Robbins, Eddie Zack, Leon Smith, Jay Cee Hill, Johnny Horton, Bobby Lord, Billy 'Crash' Craddock, Billy Brown, Skee Brothers, Chuck Murphy, Billy Walker, Jimmy Boyd, John D Loudermilk, Carl Story and Mel Tillis.


    • 1Ronnie SELF - You're So Right For Me
    • 2COLLINS KIDS - Hot Rod
    • 3Marty ROBBINS - Respectfully Miss Brooks
    • 4Eddie ZACK - I'm Gonna Roll And Rock
    • 5Leon SMITH - Little Forty Ford
    • 6Jay Cee HILL - Romp Stompin' Boogie
    • 7Johnny HORTON - Goodbye Lonesome Hello Baby Doll
    • 8Bobby LORD - High Voltage
    • 9BILLY 'CRASH' CRADDOCK - Well Don't You Know
    • 10Billy BROWN - Flip Out
    • 11Jay Cee HILL - A Love So Fine
    • 12SKEE BROTHERS - Big Deal
    • 13Chuck MURPHY - Rhythm Hall
    • 14Billy WALKER - Leavin' On My Mind
    • 15Jimmy BOYD - Rockin' Down The Mississippi
    • 16Jay Cee HILL - She's Gone
    • 17Ronnie SELF - Big Blon' Baby
    • 18COLLINS KIDS - Move A Little Closer
    • 19Marty ROBBINS - Long Gone Lonesome Blues
    • 20John D LOUDERMILK - Susie's House
    • 21Jay Cee HILL - Bump!
    • 22Johnny HORTON - Cherokee Boogie
    • 23Carl STORY - What A Line
    • 24Billy 'Crash' CRADDOCK - Boom Boom Baby
    • 25Billy BROWN - Meet Me In The Alley Sally
    • 26Jay Cee HILL - Since My Baby Left Me
    • 27SKEE BROTHERS - That's All She Wrote
    • 28COLLINS KIDS - Mercy
    • 29Mel TILLIS - Teenage Wedding
    • 30Jimmy BOYD - Crazy Mixed-Up Blues

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.