Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That'll Flat Git It Volume 21 CD

    That'll Flat Git It Volume 21 (Atlantic Records) CD

    21st volume in the definitive 1950s Rockabilly series.
    Atlantic Records 1950s Rockabilly and Rock 'n' Roll recordings have never been properly documented until now.
    Includes the original versions of Judy (later popularized by Elvis Presley) and Rave On (made famous by Buddy Holly), as well as incredibly rare early recordings by David Gates, as well as Bill Haley's Comets recording under the name The Kingsmen.
    Featured artists include Hal Willis, Teddy Redell, Buddy Thompson, Sonny West, Dean Beard, Man Man Taylor, Junior Thompson and many others.



    • 1My Pink Cadillac - Hal Willis
    • 2Swingin' Baby Doll - David Gates
    • 3Ding Dong Dandy - Al Henderson
    • 4Judy - Teddy Redell
    • 5Rockin' Country Style - Glenn Reeves
    • 6Piano Nellie - Bobby Brant
    • 7This Is the Night - Buddy Thompson
    • 8Week End - The Kingsmen
    • 9Rakin' and Scrapin' - Dean Beard
    • 10Too Hot to Handle - Jimmy Simmons
    • 11Rumble Tumble - Mad Man Taylor
    • 12Long Tall Sally - Barbara Greene
    • 13Big Betty - Ray & Lindy
    • 14Jupiter-C - Pat & the Satellites
    • 15Bop-A-Dee Bop-A-Do - Hal Willis
    • 16Walkin' and Talkin' - David Gates
    • 17Mary Jane - Al Henderson
    • 18Party Party - Dean Beard
    • 19Better Believe It - The Kingsmen
    • 20Can't You See - Teddy Redell
    • 21Drinkin' Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee - Glenn Reeves
    • 22Rave On! - Sonny West
    • 23I've Got a Good Thing Going - Buddy Thompson
    • 24Rock 'n' Roll Espanole - Mad Man Taylor
    • 25The Lover's Curse - Bracey Everett
    • 26Slippin' and Slidin' - Barbara Greene
    • 27Jeanette - The Castle Kings
    • 28Jungle Girl - Junior Thompson
    • 29The Cat Walk - The Kingsmen

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.