Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That'll Flat Git It Volume 20 CD
    That'll Flat Git It
    Volume 20 CD
    (Event Records)

    Volume 20 in the fantastic That'll Flat Get It series presents 37 original 1950s Rockabilly rarities from Event Records.

    Featured Artists:  Curtis Johnson, Ricky Coyne, Scotty McKay, Curtis Johnson, The Javalans, Slim Martin, Herbie Lee III, Johnny Houston, Dick Curless, Danny Harrison, The Four Dappers, The Dreamers, Ricky Coyne, The Western Starlighters, Joe Taylor, Jimmy Copeland, Bill Braddy and Roy Aldridge.


    • 1Curtis Johnson
    • 2Baby Baby Ricky Coyne
    • 3Rollin' Pin Min Scotty Mckay
    • 4Evenin' Time Curtis Johnson
    • 5Lover Boy The Javalans
    • 6Hold On Tight Slim Martin
    • 7Bunny Hop Rock Curtis Johnson
    • 8Baby Let's Play House Herbie Lee Iii
    • 9Champagne Charlene Johnny Houston
    • 10Slick Chick Curtis Johnson
    • 11I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine Dick Curless
    • 12Evil Hearted Man Blues Danny Harrison
    • 13Rock-a-billy Boogie Curtis Johnson
    • 14Let's Do A Little Rockin' Four Dappers
    • 15Say I Do The Javalans
    • 16Your Love Will Come My Way Curtis Johnson
    • 17Teenage Love Affair Johnny Houston
    • 18Rockin' On The Range The Dreamers
    • 19Ding Dong Curtis Johnson
    • 20I Need You Baby To Love Ricky Coyne
    • 21I Want You To Know Scotty Mckay
    • 22Rollin' Dynamite Curtis Johnson
    • 23Lover Boy The Javalans
    • 24Come Dance With Me Western Starlighters
    • 25Rockin' Too Much Curtis Johnson
    • 26Heading For The High School Hop Joe Taylor
    • 27Red Bird Boogie Jimmy Copeland
    • 28Jealous Hearted Me Curtis Johnson
    • 29Let's Do A Little Rockin' Bill Braddy
    • 30Blue Eyed Blonde Johnny Houston
    • 31Torrid Tessie Lee Curtis Johnson
    • 32I Need You Baby To Love Four Dappers
    • 33Baby You Done Me Wrong Roy Aldridge
    • 34It's Not Easy To Forget Curtis Johnson
    • 35You're The One Johnny Houston
    • 36Give Me A Kiss For Christmas The Dreamers
    • 37Rock 'n' Roll Baby Ricky Coyne
    • 38Short Fat Fannie.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.