Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That'll Flat Git It Volume 16 CD

    Jack Rabbit Slim
    The Emperor's New Clothes CD

    One of the hottest Rockabilly bands ever to come out of the UK, Jack Rabbit Slim present their eagerly-awaited new album The Emperor's New Clothes.
    Jack Rabbit Slim formed in 2004 by prolific singer/songwriter Bob Butfoy, and are led by Bob Buttfoy, former front man of Bob and The Bearcats.


    • 1Rock 'n' Roll Shipwreck
    • 2Cougar Town
    • 3Electric Blue
    • 4Speed Of Love
    • 5In Rust We Trust
    • 6Relentless Heart
    • 7Devil Doll
    • 8Wall Of Death
    • 9Come Back Baby
    • 10Erotic Psychotic
    • 11Thinkin' Of Leavin'
    • 12Teenage Seductress
    • 13Cougar Town

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.