Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That'll Flat Git It Volume 10 (Chess Records) CD

    Rudy Chalard & The Motel Men
    In Action DVD

    Twangin' Rootsy Country Rockabilly from Austin, Texas, USA. Rudy & The Motel Men rock it up live on stage in Paris, France. Includes bonus video and interview.

    Running time 70 minutes. All Zones/Worldwide play.


    • 1Call Me Nobody
    • 2When My Dog'll Die
    • 3Rainin' In My Cadillac
    • 4Men Don't Change
    • 5A Stranger Here
    • 6Little People
    • 7River At My Door
    • 89:04 Train
    • 9Women Women
    • 10Lovin' Mama Blues
    • 11Will The Circle Be Unbroken
    • 12Tear It Up
    • 13Sweet Little Sixteen
    • 14Twenty Flight Rock.

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.