Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > That British Sound Vol 12 CD

    That British Sound
    Volume 12 CD

    12th album in the superb That British Sound series presenting another fine selection of Great British Rock 'n' Roll.

    Featured artists on Volume 12 are The Knights, Danny Rivers and The Savages, John Barry Seven, Pete Lacey and The Boulevards, The Hearts, Mike Berry and The Innocents, The Statesmen, Shades Of Blue, Duffy Power, Joe Ferrier and His Devil Boys, Johnny Quantrell, Brian Poole and The Tremeloes, Trevor Peacock, The Krew Kats, Bobby Taylor, Alexis Korner, John and Johnny, The Cymerons, The Country Gentlemen, The Saints, Tony Knight and The Live Wires, Steve Darbisher, Alan Dean and His Problems, The Searchers, Beryl Bryden and Glyn Johns.


    • 1The Knights - Dixie
    • 2Danny Rivers and The Savages - The Road Is Rocky
    • 3John Barry Seven - Bees Knees
    • 4Pete Lacey and The Boulevards - Lover Return
    • 5The Hearts - Black Eyes
    • 6Mike Berry and The Innocents - On My Mind
    • 7The Statesmen - I've Just Fallen In Love
    • 8Shades Of Blue - Voodoo Blues
    • 9Duffy Power - A Woman Made Trouble
    • 10Danny Rivers and The Savages - Crazy Arms
    • 11Joe Ferrier and His Devil Boys - Rockin' Crickets
    • 12Johnny Quantrell - Til The Following Night
    • 13The Knights - Too Much Rockin'
    • 14Brian Poole and The Tremeloes - Baby Blue
    • 15Trevor Peacock - Can I Walk You Home
    • 16The Krew Kats - The Bar
    • 17Danny Rivers and The Savages - You Win Again
    • 18Bobby Taylor - Temptation
    • 19Alexis Korner - Little Baby
    • 20John and Johnny - Be My Girl
    • 21The Cymerons - Making Love To Another
    • 22The Knights - Crossroad
    • 23The Country Gentlemen - Greensleeves
    • 24The Saints - Sandstorm
    • 25Tony Knight and The Live Wires - I Feel So Blue
    • 26Steve Darbisher - I Do Know
    • 27John Barry Seven - Watch Your Step
    • 28Alan Dean and His Problems - Dizzy Heights
    • 29The Searchers - Sick 'n' Tired
    • 30Beryl Bryden - I'm Movin' On
    • 31Glyn Johns - January Blues.

    More from Various British Rock 'n' Roll

    • British Rock 'n' Roll - Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
      Various British Rock 'n' Roll
      British Rock 'n' Roll - Absolutely Essential Collection (3CD)
    • Only Way Is British Volume 1 7
      Various British Rock 'n' Roll
      Only Way Is British Volume 1 7" EP (vinyl)
    • The Leather Boys CD
      Various British Rock 'n' Roll
      The Leather Boys CD
    • Embassy Records Classic Covers 4CD
      Various British Rock 'n' Roll
      Embassy Records Classic Covers 4CD
    • Decca 1962 4CD
      Various British Rock 'n' Roll
      Decca 1962 4CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.