Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Raw and Wild CD

    Texabilly Rockets
    Raw and Wild CD

    Rockin' since the early '90s and still as Raw and Wild as ever, scene favourites The Texabilly Rockets are ready to blow you away with another album of top-notch Rockabilly Bop with a great mix of brand new originals and blasted out 1950s covers.


    • 1Doggone Fool
    • 2Outerspace Chick
    • 3Up Jumped The Devil
    • 4Strollin' Gal
    • 5I Can't Stop Now
    • 6Your Heart In My Garbage Can
    • 7Blue Black Hair
    • 8What's The Matter With You
    • 9Kitty Kat's Awful Nice
    • 10Barefoot Baby
    • 11My Baby's Leavin'
    • 12Blues Stop Knockin'
    • 13Gonna Get Myself A Woman
    • 14Sweet Baby Blues
    • 15Don't Hang Around Me Anymore

    More from Texabilly Rockets

    • Bop Cat Bop CD
      Texabilly Rockets
      Bop Cat Bop CD
    • Bop Potion No.5 CD
      Texabilly Rockets
      Bop Potion No.5 CD
    • 45s Jamboree CD
      Texabilly Rockets
      45s Jamboree CD
    • 20 Years Rollin' Down The Track CD
      Texabilly Rockets
      20 Years Rollin' Down The Track CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.