Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bop Potion No.5 CD

    Texabilly Rockets
    Bop Potion No.5 CD

    (review from www.reallyrockabilly.com)
    Put your dancin' shoes on, the new Texabilly Rockets album is here!
    This latest set is made up of 19 tracks, mainly self penned, but also including such classics as All I Can Do Is Cry, Stack-A-Records and The Riverside Trio's Hold Me Love Me Squeeze Me which they play brilliantly.
    Packed with great bop tunes - which of course is The Texabilly Rockets speciality.
    This much anticipated new album will be welcomed by fans of the authentic rockabilly sound.


    • 1Bop Won't Stop
    • 2Gotta Love You Baby
    • 3Mean Bad Woman
    • 4Lil Heavens Tonight
    • 5Little Lil Devil
    • 6Bottle Of Sin
    • 7Fool Like Me
    • 8I Gotta Go
    • 9Stack A Records
    • 10Hold Me Love Me Squeeze Me
    • 11All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 12Boppin' Guitar
    • 13I Saw You Crying
    • 14Pain and Misery
    • 15The Woman I Love
    • 16I'm Gonna Do It Right
    • 17Rock Baby Rock
    • 18Switchblade
    • 19Bop Won't Stop

    More from Texabilly Rockets

    • Bop Cat Bop CD
      Texabilly Rockets
      Bop Cat Bop CD
    • Raw and Wild CD
      Texabilly Rockets
      Raw and Wild CD
    • 45s Jamboree CD
      Texabilly Rockets
      45s Jamboree CD
    • 20 Years Rollin' Down The Track CD
      Texabilly Rockets
      20 Years Rollin' Down The Track CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.