Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tennessee Topcat CD
    Johnny Cash
    Tennessee Top Cat CD

    Wild, raw and rockin' live on stage! 
    A collection of vintage live Johnny Cash performances dating from between 1955 and 1965.


    • 1Big River
    • 2There You Go
    • 3I Got A Woman
    • 4I Walk The Line
    • 5Hey Porter
    • 6Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye
    • 7Big River
    • 8Get Rhythm
    • 9Bandana
    • 10Ballad Of The Harp Weaver
    • 11Luther Played The Boogie
    • 12Pickin' Time
    • 13Cry Cry Cry
    • 14Ballad Of Ira Hayes
    • 15I Got Stripes
    • 16Five Feet High And Rising
    • 17Night Rider.

    More from Johnny Cash

    • Ring Of Fire
      Johnny Cash
      Ring Of Fire
    • Country Boy
      Johnny Cash
      Country Boy
    • Get Rhythm CD
      Johnny Cash
      Get Rhythm CD
    • Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
      Johnny Cash
      Fabulous Johnny Cash CD
    • Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash
      Johnny Cash


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.