Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Smoke & Mirrors CD

    The Teenage Zombies
    Smoke & Mirrors CD

    The brand new album from The Teenage Zombies brings you 14 deadly cuts if sizzling psychobilly with gruesome garage influences.


    • 1Atomic City
    • 2Dead Man's Hand
    • 3Undead Waves
    • 4Gravedance
    • 5Fridge Full Of Corpses
    • 6Gotta Keep Rockin'
    • 7Am I A Demon?
    • 8I Might Die Tonight
    • 9Halloween
    • 10I'm Just Psycho
    • 11Stone Cold Killer
    • 12Trapped In A Dream
    • 13Dine With The Cannibals
    • 14Just Can't Help Myself

    More from Teenage Zombies

    • Zombiefied CD
      Teenage Zombies
      Zombiefied CD
    • Hell's Teeth 10
      Teenage Zombies
      Hell's Teeth 10" LP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.