Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Teen Idol 2-CD
    Adam Faith
    Teen Idol 2-CD

    Play: Ah Poor Little Baby

    Double CD collection from British teen idol Adam Faith, featuring his best material and biggest hits from his heyday.


    • 1What Do You Want?
    • 2Poor Me
    • 3Someone Else's Baby
    • 4When Johnny Comes Marching Home
    • 5Greenfinger
    • 6High School Confidential
    • 7Girl Like You
    • 8Turn Me Loose
    • 9Singin' In The Rain
    • 10I'm A Man
    • 11From Now Until Forever
    • 12I Did What You Told Me
    • 13The Beat Girl Song
    • 14Big Time
    • 15Runk Bunk
    • 16Lonely Pup. How About That?
    • 17Made You
    • 18Wonderful Time
    • 19Diamond Ring
    • 20Piper Of Love
    • 21Summertime
    • 22So Many Ways
    • 23Fare Thee Well My Pretty Maid
    • 24Hit The Road To Dreamland
    • 25Got A Heartsick Feeling
    • 26Country Music Holiday
    • 27The Reason
    • 28With Open Arms
    • 29Brother Heartache and Sister Tears
    • 30Ah Poor Little Baby
    • 31900 Miles
    • 32This Little Light.

    More from Adam Faith

    • Extended Play CD
      Adam Faith
      Extended Play CD
    • 3 Classic Albums Plus Singles 4CD
      Adam Faith
      3 Classic Albums Plus Singles 4CD
    • What Do You Want? CD
      Adam Faith
      What Do You Want? CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.