Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Tangent - The Studio Sessions 2-CD
    Jet Harris / Alan Jones
    Tangent - The Studio Sessions (2-CD)

    A fantastic release for Shadows fans and instrumentals addicts.
    This double disc set presents two original Tangent albums, featuring ex-Shadows members Jet Harris and Alan Jones.
    The style is very much in the Shadows tradition.
    Includes the complete original albums The Studio Sessions and Shadow Magic, plus bonus tracks too!


    • 1The Studio Sessions: Warm Turn part one
    • 2Stingray
    • 3F.B.I.
    • 4Jet Meets General Custer '94
    • 5Walk Don't Run
    • 6Diamonds
    • 7Love Me Tender
    • 8Tr?s Bon
    • 9The Truckin' Trucker's Trot
    • 10Apache
    • 11Danny Boy
    • 12Warm Turn part two
    • 13Diamonds '88
    • 14Evita
    • 15Dance On
    • 16Shadoogie. Shadow Magic: Equinoxe
    • 17Everyone For Tennis
    • 18Foot Tappin'
    • 19Beyond a Shadow of a Doubt
    • 20Uncharted Island
    • 21Theme From a Big Film
    • 22Riders In the Sky
    • 23New World
    • 24Twilight Shadows
    • 25Sometimes
    • 26A Sleepless Walk At Midnight
    • 27Tandoori Boogie
    • 28The Lads
    • 29Crockett's Theme
    • 30Thunderhawk
    • 31Wonderful Landscapes
    • 32Lady In Red
    • 33Apache '95
    • 34Warm Turn
    • 35Shazam '94.

    More from Tangent (Jet Harris & Alan Jones)

    • Tangent - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt 2-CD
      Tangent (Jet Harris & Alan Jones)
      Tangent - Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.