Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Get These Blues Off Me 2CD

    T-Bone Walker
    Get These Blues Off Me - As & Bs 1950-1955 2CD

    T-Bone Walker was one of the 20th Century's most influential musicians.
    His guitar work inspired BB King, Chuck Berry, Little Milton, Freddie King and pretty much any blues guitarist who followed in his pioneering wake.
    This double-disc set is a 52 track extravaganza containing the A & B side of every single that released between 1950 and 1955.


    • 1Glamour Girl
    • 2Strollin' With Bones
    • 3The Hustle Is On
    • 4Baby Broke My Heart
    • 5The Sun Went Down
    • 6You Don't Love Me
    • 7Travellin' Blues
    • 8Evil Hearted Woman
    • 9I Walked Away
    • 10Too Lazy
    • 11No Reason
    • 12Look Me In The Eye
    • 13You Don't Understand
    • 14Welcome Home Blues
    • 15Alimony Blues
    • 16Life Is Too Short
    • 17I Get So Weary
    • 18You Just Wanted To Use Me
    • 19Cold Cold Feeling
    • 20News For My Baby
    • 21Get These Blues Off Me
    • 22I Got The Blues Again
    • 23Lollie Lou
    • 24I Got The Blues
    • 25Street Walking Woman
    • 26The Blues Is A Woman
    • 1Blue Mood
    • 2Got No Use For You
    • 3Railroad Station Blues
    • 4Long Distance Blues
    • 5Party Girl
    • 6 You're Here In The Dark
    • 7Everytime
    • 8Tell Me What's The Reason
    • 9I'm About To Lose My Mind
    • 10I Miss You Baby
    • 11Pony Tail
    • 12When The Sun Goes Down
    • 13Vida Lee
    • 14My Baby Is Now On My Mind
    • 15Bye Bye Baby
    • 16Wanderin' Heart
    • 17Teenage Baby
    • 18Strugglin' Blues
    • 19Love Is Just A Gamble
    • 20High Society
    • 21I'll Understand
    • 22The Hard Way
    • 23Papa Ain't Salty
    • 24T-bone Shuffle
    • 25Why Not
    • 26Play On Little Girl

    More from T-Bone Walker

    • Everytime CD
      T-Bone Walker
      Everytime CD
    • Imperial Blues Years 2-CD
      T-Bone Walker
      Imperial Blues Years 2-CD
    • T-Bone Blues 1949-1954 (4CD)
      T-Bone Walker
      T-Bone Blues 1949-1954 (4CD)
    • You're My Best Poker Hand 3CD
      T-Bone Walker
      You're My Best Poker Hand 3CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.