Vagabonds CD

In stock
Only 1 left
3481573709328 CLBZ020

Vagabonds CD

13 original zesty tracks spiced with the unque T-99 formula.
A blend of rootsy, rockin' and bluesy elements, flavoured with exotic, far-reaching iinfluences.
T-99, known for their eclectic approach, draws the listener into a musical sideshow where geeks, freaks, fire eaters and human cannonballs dwell.
Vagabons is a great album not to be missed by those who enjoy the unexpected and fear the cliches.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Drunk
  2. Betty
  3. Hey Hey
  4. Sun
  5. Fichez Le Camp
  6. Hope It's Gonna Rain
  7. 3 X Rooster
  8. Have You Ever
  9. On The Verge Of A Breakdown
  10. Human Cannonball
  11. New Moon
  12. Willow
  13. She's Still Around