Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Finders Keepers CD

    Sweet Mandy & The Teen Twisters
    Finders Keepers CD

    14 tracks rockin' tracks make up Finders Keepers, the excellent debut album from Sweet Mandy and the Teen Twisters.
    This release introduces another great female singer from Sweden's rock 'n' roll and the rockabilly scene.


    • 1Hop Skip and Jump
    • 2Finders Keepers
    • 3No Brakes
    • 4Don't
    • 5Juke Box Blues
    • 6Gotta Lot Of Rhythm In My Soul
    • 7Johnny B Goode
    • 8No Heart To Spare
    • 9Buddy I Got You
    • 10Love Love Love Me Honey Do
    • 11Ain't That Loving You Baby
    • 12Lovin' On The Line
    • 13Kom Ner Fran Taket
    • 14Motorcykelvisan

    More from Sweet Mandy & The Teen Twisters


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.