Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jump For Joy CD

    The Sweet Georgia Boys
    Jump For Joy CD

    Great piano Rock 'n' Roll on this excellent debut album from The Sweet Georgia Boys - Jim Hammond (Johnny & The Jailbirds/The Borderlines) and Bill Crittenden (The Kingcats/The Roosters).


    • 1Big Hunk O Love
    • 2Tutti Frutti
    • 3Crazy Man Crazy
    • 4Run Run Rudolph
    • 5Mean Ole Train
    • 6Whole Lotta Shakin Going On
    • 7Hot Dog
    • 8Jump For Joy
    • 9High School Confidential
    • 10Break Up
    • 11Blackberry Boogie
    • 12Shake Your Hips
    • 13My Babe
    • 14Hammond's Bop
    • 15Wild One
    • 16Shake Your Hips

    More from Sweet Georgia Boys


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.