Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Aloha CD

    The Surfin' Gorillas
    Aloha CD

    Aloha is the newest album by the Surfin' Gorillas featuring 15 Reverb Guitar and Space Organ Rockers.
    First-class surfin' and hot roddin' instrumental sounds with twanging grinding guitars, heavy bass, thunderous drums and a charmingly unpredictable vibe.
    Killer stuff all the way and seven songs are brand new originals from the band!
    Clive Osborne and his dudes really rock the beach and this release earns five stars for sure.
    The Gorillas have added a solid dose of keyboards this time, which expands their dimensional audio assault.
    They're on the trail of pioneers like Dick Dale, Link Wray and The Pyramids.


    • 1Riptide Surfer
    • 2Move It Baby
    • 3Hornet's Nest
    • 4Beach Party
    • 5Ensenada Twist
    • 6Surfin' Crazy
    • 7The Loop
    • 8Catch 22
    • 9Aloha
    • 10Movin' In
    • 11Cecilia Ann
    • 12Take A Chance
    • 13Besame Mucho
    • 14Train To Nowhere
    • 15Every Woman I Know

    More from Surfin' Gorillas

    • Ramcharger 7
      Surfin' Gorillas
      Ramcharger 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Return Of The Surfin' Gorillas CD
      Surfin' Gorillas
      Return Of The Surfin' Gorillas CD
    • New Adventures of The Surfin' Gorillas CD
      Surfin' Gorillas
      New Adventures of The Surfin' Gorillas CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.