Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hit City '64 Fun City USA CD

    The Surfaris
    Hit City '64 + Fun City USA CD

    Two original albums from legendary Surf band The Surfaris, together on one CD.
    Hit City and Fun City were their 3rd and 4th albums both originally released as vinyl LPs by Decca in 1964.


    • 1Scatter Shield
    • 2Be True To Your School
    • 3Mystic Island Drums
    • 4Little Deuce Coupe
    • 5Comin' Home Baby
    • 6Louie Louie
    • 7Wax Board and Woodie
    • 8Hiawatha
    • 9I Wanna Take A Trip To The Islands
    • 10Scratch
    • 11Sugar Shack
    • 12Earthquake
    • 13Dune Buggy
    • 14Hound Dog
    • 15Hot Rod Graveyard
    • 16I'm Leaving Town
    • 17Murphy The Surfie
    • 18Apache
    • 19Hot Rod High
    • 20Moon Dawg
    • 21Go Go Go For Louie's Place
    • 22Big Surge
    • 23Burnin' Rubber
    • 24Shazam!

    More from Surfaris

    • Surfers Rule + Gone With The Wave 2-CD
      Surfers Rule + Gone With The Wave 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.