Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Early Years Volume 1 CD

    The Sureshots
    Early Years Volume 1 CD

    Favourites on the rockin' scene since the early 1980s, here is a collection of rare and unissued recordings from British Rockabilly 4-piece The Sureshots.


    • 1Jump Baby Jump
    • 2SOS
    • 3Baby Got No Time For Me
    • 4You Don't Care
    • 5Broken Heart
    • 6Somebody's Been Rockin' My Boat
    • 7Fire Engine Baby
    • 8Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
    • 9Worried 'Bout You Baby
    • 10You're My Baby
    • 11I'm On Fire
    • 12Little Pig

    More from Sureshots

    • Four To The Bar CD
      Four To The Bar CD
    • Live 1986 LP (vinyl)
      Live 1986 LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.