Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Close To You LP (vinyl)

    The Supersonics
    Close To You LP (vinyl)

    All original rockin' roots 4-piece from The Netherlands.
    Superb stuff that mixes Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly, Americana, Blues and Country.


    • 1Face The Rain
    • 2Don't Bring Me Down
    • 3Close To You
    • 4Stateline Fugitive
    • 5Devil's Candy
    • 6Rain Down On You
    • 7Mexicali Annie
    • 8Catch You On The Other Side
    • 9Travel The Road
    • 10Train Comes In
    • 11Boogey Man
    • 12Earned My Right To Be Hated
    • 13Bad Habits
    • 14Voodoo Blues
    • 15Might Go Insane
    • 16Cajun Alligator Stomp


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.