Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sunset and Void CD
    The Flaming Stars
    Sunset and Void CD

    Pounding Garage Rock 'n' Roll with voodoo-billy darkness.
    One of the real gems of the British music scene, The Flaming Stars ooze with talent, have crafted a unique sound, and in Max Decharne they can boast one of the best song-writers on the planet.


    • 1A Little Bit Like You
    • 2Cash 22
    • 3Baby Steps
    • 4Mansion House Blues
    • 5Sands Flamingo Desert Inn
    • 6Midnight Train
    • 7Sunset and Void
    • 8House Of The Setting Sun
    • 9Killjoy
    • 10Mexican Roulette
    • 11Waiting Game
    • 12Five For The Road
    • 13Killer In The Rain
    • 14The Long Walk Home
    • 15Night Must Fall.

    More from Flaming Stars

    • Sweet Smell Of Success CD
      Flaming Stars
      Sweet Smell Of Success CD
    • Downhill Without Brakes CD
      Flaming Stars
      Downhill Without Brakes CD
    • Spilled Your Pint (Vinyl 7
      Flaming Stars
      Spilled Your Pint (Vinyl 7" Single)
    • A Walk On The Wired Side CD
      Flaming Stars
      A Walk On The Wired Side CD
    • Named and Shamed CD
      Flaming Stars
      Named and Shamed CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.