Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sun Legends CD
    'Sun Legends' features 20 tracks from five of Sun Records legendary rockabillies - Jerry Lee Lewis, Carl Perkins, Charlie Rich, Roy Orbison and Johnny Cash.

    Track listing:

    JOHNNY CASH: I Walk The Line ~ Folsom Prison Blues ~ Ballad Of A Teenage Queen ~ It's Just About Time.

    JERRY LEE LEWIS: Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On ~ Great Balls Of Fire ~ I Forgot To Remember To Forget ~ Down The Line.

    CARL PERKINS: Blue Suede Shoes ~ Boppin' The Blues ~ Dixie Fried ~ Matchbox.

    ROY ORBISON: Ooby Dooby ~ Tryin' To Get To You ~ Rockhouse ~ Claudette.

    CHARLIE RICH: Lonely Weekends ~ Whirlwind ~ CC Rider ~ Rebound.


    More from Various Artists

    • Direct From Memphis CD
      Various Artists
      Direct From Memphis CD
    • The Sun Records Collection
      Various Artists
      The Sun Records Collection
    • Doo-wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo-wop Classics
    • New York Doo Wop Volume 2
      Various Artists
      New York Doo Wop Volume 2
    • Doo Wop Classics
      Various Artists
      Doo Wop Classics


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.