Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sun Collection 2-CD
    Roy Orbison
    The Sun Collection 2-CD

    Roy Orbison's original 1950s Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly recordings made at Sun Records.
    Double CD with 36 great tracks, including alternate takes.


    • 1Ooby Dooby
    • 2Go Go Go
    • 3Trying To Get To You
    • 4You're My Baby
    • 5Rockhouse
    • 6Domino
    • 7Sweet and Easy To Love
    • 8Devil Doll
    • 9The Cause Of It All
    • 10Chicken Hearted
    • 11I Like Love
    • 12It's Too Late
    • 13You're Gonna Cry
    • 14This Kind Of Love
    • 15Mean Little Mama
    • 16I Never Knew
    • 17Problem Child
    • 18Claudette. Ooby Dooby (Alt)
    • 19Trying To Get To You (Alt)
    • 20Domino (Alt)
    • 21Sweet and Easy To Love
    • 22Claudette (Alt)
    • 23You're Gonna Cry (Alt)
    • 24This Kind Of Love (Alt)
    • 25Fool's Hall Of Fame
    • 26A True Love Goodbye
    • 27You Tell Me
    • 28I Give Up
    • 29One More Time
    • 30Lovestruck
    • 31The Clown
    • 32Jenny
    • 33I Was A Fool
    • 34Find My Baby For Me
    • 35Rockabilly Girl.

    More from Roy Orbison

    • Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll CD
    • Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock 'n' Roll Legend CD
    • Fridge Magnet
      Roy Orbison
      Fridge Magnet
    • Rock and Roll Legends Collection CD
      Roy Orbison
      Rock and Roll Legends Collection CD
    • Working For The Man / Leah 7
      Roy Orbison
      Working For The Man / Leah 7" Vinyl Single


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.