Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bim Bam Baby CD
    Sugar Ray's Flying Fortress
    Bim Bam Baby CD

    Play: You Got Me Reelin' and Rockin'

    The big swinging Jump Blues sounds of The Flying Fortress - led by Pat Reyford (formerly the frontman of Sugar Ray Ford and The Hot Shots and The Big Six).
    Bim Bam Baby is a fine rockin' album with great vocals backed by a red hot band with a big, solid swinging rhythm.


    • 1All Night Long
    • 2Mr Blues Is Coming To Town
    • 3Jukebox
    • 4We'll Be Together Again
    • 5The Frim Fram Sauce
    • 6Bei Mur Bist Du Schon
    • 7Take The A-Train
    • 8Oh Marie
    • 9Bim Bam Baby
    • 10Don't Go Don't Go
    • 11Dark Eyes
    • 12You Got Me Reelin' and Rockin'.

    More from Sugar Ray's Flying Fortress


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.