Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bye Bye Blues CD

    Sue Moreno and Marco DiMaggio
    Bye Bye Blues CD

    Two of today's finest rockin' performers team up for a magnificent album.
    Sue Moreno's vocals are beautiful and melodic, and Marco DiMaggio's guitar wizzardry is incredible and rockin' as ever.
    This second edition of Bye Bye Blues includes three bonus tracks, revised artwork and digipack case.


    • 1Rock 'n' Roll Party
    • 2Big River
    • 3Bye Bye Blues
    • 4Forever
    • 5Honey 'Cause I Love You
    • 6I'll Never Be Free
    • 7Johnny Is The Boy For Me
    • 8Guitar Blues
    • 9Temptation
    • 10Cruisin' The Drive In
    • 11Forbidden Love
    • 12Rock With You
    • 13There's So Much World To See
    • 14The World Is Waiting For The Sunrise
    • 15Cry Me A River
    • 16Hot Toddy

    More from Sue Moreno

    • One Track Mind CD
      Sue Moreno
      One Track Mind CD
    • City By Night CD
      Sue Moreno
      City By Night CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.