Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Street Altered CD

    The Cyclones
    Street Altered CD

    Crunchin' Rockabilly with an aggressive Garage Punk edge.
    The Cyclones deliver a solid and powerful rockin' release with a raw '60s guitar sound and a thumpin' Rockabilly upright bass.
    Lots of original material, plus covers of Link Wray and Jody Reynolds.  Fantastic!


    • 1Green Eyed Blonde
    • 2Blow Me Down
    • 3Ship Came A Sailin'
    • 4I Don't Care
    • 5Shorty's Got To Go
    • 6Branded
    • 7I Had A Dream
    • 8Where You At
    • 9Change Your Mind
    • 10Ain't Got No Money
    • 11Fire Of Love
    • 12Rattlesnakin' Daddy.

    More from Cyclones


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.