Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stray Cats LP (coloured vinyl)

    Stray Cats LP (coloured vinyl)

    Limited Edition vinyl re-issue of the Stray Cats classic first album.
    Featuring their hit singles Runaway Boys, Rock This Town and Stray Cat Strut along with many other early Stray Cat greats.
    Originally released in 1981, Stray Cats reached #6 in the UK album charts.


    • 1Runaway Boys
    • 2Fishnet Stockings
    • 3Ubangi Stomp
    • 4Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 5Storm The Embassy
    • 6Rock This Town
    • 7Rumble In Brighton
    • 8Stray Cat Strut
    • 9Crawl Up and Die
    • 10Double Talking Baby
    • 11My One Desire
    • 12Wild Saxophone

    More from Stray Cats

    • Live and Rare CD
      Stray Cats
      Live and Rare CD
    • Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Rock This Town CD
      Stray Cats
      Rock This Town CD
    • I Won't Stand In Your Way 7
      Stray Cats
      I Won't Stand In Your Way 7" single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.