Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Back To The Alley CD

    Stray Cats
    Back To The Alley CD

    Stray Cats "Best Of" collection with 20 struttin' rockabilly classics from Brian Setzer, Lee Rocker and Slim Jim Phantom.


    • 1Stray Cat Strut
    • 2Rock This Town
    • 3Rebels Rule
    • 4Built For Speed
    • 5Little Miss Prissy
    • 6Too Hip Gotta Go
    • 7My One Desire
    • 8I Won't Stand In Your Way
    • 9C'Mon Everybody
    • 10Fishnet Stockings
    • 11Runaway Boys
    • 12She's Sexy and Seventeen
    • 13Baby Blue Eyes
    • 14Jeannie Jeannie Jeannie
    • 15You Don't Believe Me
    • 16Ubangi Stomp
    • 17Double Talkin' Baby
    • 18Storm The Embassy
    • 19Rumble In Brighton
    • 20Gonna Ball

    More from Stray Cats

    • Live and Rare CD
      Stray Cats
      Live and Rare CD
    • Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Shadow Logo Sew-on Patch
    • Rockabilly Cat Sew-on Patch
      Stray Cats
      Rockabilly Cat Sew-on Patch
    • Rock This Town CD
      Stray Cats
      Rock This Town CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.