Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stranger In My Own World CD

    Chris Isaak CD

    Chris Isaak is the eponymous second album by Chris Isaak, originally released in 1986 and including the singles Blue Hotel, Lie to Me, Heart Full of Soul and You Owe Me Some Kind of Love.


    • 1You Owe Me Some Kind of Love
    • 2Heart Full of Soul
    • 3Blue Hotel
    • 4Lie to Me
    • 5Fade Away
    • 6Wild Love
    • 7This Love Will Last
    • 8You Took My Heart
    • 9Cryin'
    • 10Lovers Game
    • 11Waiting for the Rain to Fall

    More from Slipmates

    • After Dawn CD
      After Dawn CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.