Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Straight Out Of The Alley CD
    The Grit
    Straight Out Of The Alley CD

    Superb second album of Punkabilly Psychosis from The Grit.
    A magnificently hard rockin' blend of Punk Rock and Psychobilly, with Ska, Rockabilly and even Country in the cocktail too.



    • 1Straight Out The Alley
    • 2Let Me Take You For A Ride
    • 3This World
    • 4Cast Ya Mind Back
    • 5Lunatics
    • 6Victim Lives Another Day
    • 7Tell Me Lies
    • 8You Ought To Know
    • 9Drink Till You Drop
    • 10Long Time Dead
    • 1112th Floor
    • 12Here We Go Again.

    More from Grit

    • Shall We Dine? CD
      Shall We Dine? CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.