Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stomping At The Klub Foot Vol 2 CD

    Stomping At The Klub Foot - Volume 2 CD

    CD release of the second album of this classic series, featuring the cream of the mid 1980s Psychobilly scene recorded live at the infamous London venue.
    Volume two features The Tallboys, The Pharoahs, The Rapids, Demented Are Go, Frenzy, The Primevals and The Styngrites.


    • 1THE PRIMEVALS : St. Jack
    • 2THE PRIMEVALS : Low Down
    • 3DEMENTED ARE GO : Transvestite Blues
    • 4DEMENTED ARE GO : Picked and Preserved
    • 5FRENZY : Misdemeanour
    • 6FRENZY : Cry Or Die
    • 7THE PHARAOHS : Crazy and Wild
    • 8THE PHARAOHS : Listen Pretty Baby
    • 9THE STYNG RITES : Real Cool Chick
    • 10THE STYNG RITES : Reptile Man
    • 11THE RAPIDS : Legend Of The Lost
    • 12THE RAPIDS : The Raid
    • 13THE TALLBOYS : Ride This Torpedo
    • 14THE TALLBOYS : Action Woman

    More from Various Psychobilly

    • Rage Team CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Rage Team CD
    • Psychobilly Freakout CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psychobilly Freakout CD
    • Psycho Tendencies CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Psycho Tendencies CD
    • It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
      Various Psychobilly
      It Came From Hell Vol 4 CD
    • Japanese Psychobilly Now! CD
      Various Psychobilly
      Japanese Psychobilly Now! CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.