Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Dark Karma CD

    The Stingers
    Dark Karma CD

    Powerful Modern Rockabilly trio led by an excellent guitar player, backed up by solid slappin' bass and thumpin' drums.
    Dark Karma is packed with great melodic songs, performed with a relentless pounding Neo-Rockabilly beat.
    15 stompin' tracks with lots of original material and a couple of interesting cover versions too.


    • 1Only a Good Love
    • 2Was It Me?
    • 3Too Tough
    • 4She's My Witch
    • 5Wrong Place Wrong Time
    • 6Mighty Love
    • 7Hangin' On
    • 8So Hard Livin'
    • 9Shootin' Star
    • 10End of Life
    • 11Ride Vaquero!
    • 12Lady Madonna
    • 13Devil's Train
    • 14Can't Get It Right
    • 15Lay Down and Die

    More from Stingers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.