Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Still Taggin' Along Vinyl LP

    Colbert Hamilton and The Nitros
    Still Taggin' Along (Vinyl LP)

    Brilliant album from Colbert Hamilton who become of the most exciting Rockabilly performers in the 1980s.
    He returned in the '90s backed by an impressive line-up of highly respected rockin' musicians Gary Day (upright bass), John O'Malley (guitar) and Ritchie Taylor (drums).


    • 1Get Out Of My Sight
    • 2Cruel Hearted Girl
    • 3Rollercoaster Rock
    • 4Into The Crystal
    • 5Wasn't That Good
    • 6Cadillac Baby
    • 7Dead Of Night
    • 8Black Magic
    • 9Get You Back
    • 10New Place In Town
    • 11Stop
    • 12Haunted Memories

    More from Colbert Hamilton and The Nitros

    • Wild At Heart CD
      Colbert Hamilton and The Nitros
      Wild At Heart CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.