Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Still Got My Mojo CD

    Billy Lee Riley
    Still Got My Mojo CD

    Billy Lee Riley is a key figure in the story of Rockabilly and the legendary Memphis record label Sun Records.
    Five decades on, Billy Lee Riley is still rockin' - and he's rockin' hard on this fabulous Rockabilly album.
    Backed by The Bellhops, Riley blasts out some solid performances with more energy than many singers half his age.

    Still Got My Mojo is a great release from a true Rockabilly legend, rockin' at his best.


    • 1Havin' A Whole Lot Of Fun
    • 2Worried 'Bout You Baby
    • 3No Naggin' No Draggin'
    • 4Crazy Me
    • 5Mojo Man
    • 6Ballin' The Jack
    • 7Have Mercy Miss Percy
    • 8Don't Start Crying Now
    • 9Rooster Blues
    • 10Kiss Me Baby
    • 11I Hear You Knockin'
    • 12Loud Mouth Lucy
    • 13Song Wine & Women
    • 14Not Meant To Me.

    More from Billy Lee Riley

    • Many Sides Of Billy Lee Riley CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Many Sides Of Billy Lee Riley CD
    • Mojo Albums CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Mojo Albums CD
    • Red Hot 10
      Billy Lee Riley
      Red Hot 10" LP (red vinyl)
    • Classic Recordings 1956-1960 2-CD
      Billy Lee Riley
      Classic Recordings 1956-1960 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.