Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Carry On Jiving CD

    The Stargazers
    Carry On Jiving CD

    At last! A brand new studio album from the swinginest, jivinest Rock 'n' Roll band of them all - The Stargazers!
    Carry On Jiving brings you a wealth of brand new Stargazers originals.


    • 1Let's Go
    • 2The Wedding Band
    • 3Play My Game
    • 4Little Ol' House Of Rock
    • 5Free Tonight
    • 6Boo Hoo Hoo
    • 7Keep Cool and Carry On
    • 8U Bring Out The Poet In Me
    • 9Phantom's Frolic
    • 10The Wonderful Thing About Rock 'n' Roll
    • 11Haunted House
    • 12Louise
    • 13Love Love Love

    More from Stargazers

    • Epic Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Epic Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.