Stampede LP (vinyl)

In stock
Only 1 left

The Meteors
Stampede! LP (vinyl)

Vinyl reissue of the classic studio album from undisputed kings of Psychobilly The Meteors.
Originally issued in 1984, Stampede was a big Indie-Chart hit and remains a firm fan-favourite.

More Information
Disc 1
  1. Ex-Men Boogie
  2. Power Of Steel
  3. Hoover Rock
  4. Kit Boy
  5. Eat The Baby
  6. Electro
  7. Stampede
  8. I'm Just A Dog
  9. In Too Deep
  10. Cecil Drives A Combine Harvester
  11. Michael Myers
  12. Only A Fury In My Heart