Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Phreak-a-Bility CD

    The Spinballs
    Phreak-a-Bility CD

    Scorching Power Psychobilly from Sweden led by ex-Small Town Pimps' Thomas Palin.


    • 1Hoodooland
    • 2Evil Woman
    • 3Holiday In Hell
    • 4Cylinder Lou
    • 5As Long As I've Got My Head
    • 6In The Middle Of The Night
    • 7She's A Foxy
    • 8I Want Some More Rock 'n' Roll
    • 9Down At The Pub
    • 10O-Way
    • 11Lonely Stranger
    • 12WaltZurf

    More from Spinballs


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.